Updated November 2020
This document is part of the Repost+ terms and conditions. It applies to users who have downloaded the Repost+ app and/or have purchased a Repost+ membership. If you do not agree to these terms, you must not use the Repost+ app. If you are using the Repost+ app for a business or organization, you are agreeing to these terms on behalf of the business/organization to these terms, and “you” and “your” will refer to that business/organization.
This document works in conjunction with the Privacy Policy which can be found here: http://www.livintisapps.com/repost-privacy-policy/
Payment & Unlocking Premium Features
The basic version of Repost is available for free. To access further features users can subscribe to a Repost+ Membership within the app and pay via an auto-renewing subscription from Apple’s iTunes store. Repost+’s premium features are purchased online or via Apple’s iTunes store. When you purchase these features, you are also subject to the iTunes terms of service.
Renewals and cancellations
Your subscription is automatically renewed at the end of the subscription period. Certain subscription offerings may offer a free trial prior to charging your payment method, the period of which will be communicated to you via the Service. If you do not want your card to be charged you must turn off auto-renew at least 24-hours before the end of the free trial period. Otherwise, you will be responsible for payment for the full term of the subscription period.
You can modify or cancel your subscription at any time by signing in to your iTunes account on your computer or iOS or Android device and changing the settings. For more details please visit: http://support.apple.com/kb/HT4098